We do our best to accommodate special diets but please be aware that we are not a vegetarian, nut-free or gluten-free kitchen, so there is always a chance of cross-contamination. When placing your order, please inform us if a person in your party has a food allergy.
(No meat, poultry, or seafood; may include eggs)
(No meat, poultry, seafood, dairy or eggs)
Our soy/tamari is gluten free.
Food with nuts are labeled and are clearly evident in food when delivered. Our pesto does not contain nuts. However, we are not a nut-free kitchen.
10 Fawcett Street
Cambridge, MA 02138